Lindsay Lohan and Jail Time

You’ve probably heard by now that Lindsay Lohan was recently sentenced to a 90-day jail sentence plus another 90 days in rehab. And you may remember that back in 2007, Paris was sentenced to a 45-day jail term for violating her probation as well!

Well it seems Lindsay has more in common with her former BFF Paris Hilton than we all thought.

Shockingly Lindsay had a nice message on her freshly manicured nails! I think if the judge would have noticed, maybe she would have got longer in jail! I have to say that was one daring move she made. Putting F*** You on her middle finger nail, was rather childish!

“Any time in jail is harsh, especially for a young lady like Lindsay that doesn’t need jail,” Michael Lohan told Larry King. “I’ve been there myself, and I know jail didn’t do anything for me with my addictions … I’m sorry. I’m just … a little upset … This girl needs rehab. She needs help.”

As for her mother, Dina Lohan, she told PopEater, “This is so not fair to do this to my child.”


What is your opinion about Lindsay Lohan and her Jail Time?

Leave a Reply

Top Clicks

  • None

Blogs for Each Month

