July 4th Savvy Party Foods

I am attending a 4th of July party, and I have been finding some fun treats to take! I will share some of my favorite recipes I have found!!

Click on Pic to take you to recipe

At Kraft Foods I  found this really cute cupcake recipe for some booming cupcakes!! They are pretty simple to make!

Click on Pic to go to Recipe

Also At Kraft Foods I found this cute side dish to take!!  Who thought Red pepper strips, jicama strips, radishes, cherry tomatoes and blue corn chips, could look so good!

Click on pic to go to recipe

Can’t forget about the crowd pleasing patriotic drinks you will be serving up! This is a fun way to serve drinks! Plus you could always add a strawberry to the side of the glass, or freeze up some fruit and add it into the drink!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. myteenreality
    Jul 03, 2010 @ 17:34:11

    Cupcakes are a holiday staple! Gotta love them.

    Reply

  2. Felicia
    Jul 03, 2010 @ 19:05:52

    I Am actually throwing a party and I love the idea of festive drinks! I am sure they would be a hit at my party!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Top Clicks

  • None

Blogs for Each Month

